Find an IMM teacher near you

arrow

Find an IMM teacher near you

Please find below a list of teachers who successfully completed the Fundamentals of the Integral Movement Method taught by Jeannie Di Bon in association with The Ehlers Danlos Society.

Australia


Jacqui Main, Accredited Exercise Physiologist
mainjacqui@gmail.com – Cheltenham, Victoria, Australia

Canada


Jennifer Stacy, Registered massage therapist
enniferstacyrmt@gmail.com – Chilliwack, Canada

Netherlands


Ike Sevenich, Physiotherapist
sevenich.ike@gmail.com / www.houbenfysiotherapie.nl– Einighausen, Netherlands

Singapore


Clarice Liu, Movement coach specializing in working with hypermobile artistic athletes
clariceliu@ymail.com – Singapore

United Kingdom


Adele Lidderdale, Yoga and Pilates Teacher
adele@yogaorkney.com / www.yogaorkney.com
– Kirkwall, Orkney, UK


Annabel Hawker, Physiotherapist
annabel@complete-physio.co.uk – London, UK


Jane Garrett, Yoga teacher and well-being coach
heartcentredyogauk@gmail.com – Herne Bay, Kent, UK


Karen-Anne Manghan, Pilates instructor
karenmanghan_sussexyouth@hotmail.com – Brighton, East Sussex, UK


Ruth Tilleray, DMTT dru yoga teacher
rtilleray@live.co.uk – Hockley, Essex, UK


Wendy Walsh, Pilates & Clinical Pilates
wendy.walsh@atlasuk.biz – St Albans, Herts, UK

USA


Ashley Baker, Physical therapist
acbaker08@gmail.com – Portland, USA


Brittany Gurgel, Physical Therapist/physiotherapist
brittany.gurgel@gmail.com – Portland, USA


Colleen Camenisch, Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Therapist
colleen.camenisch@gmail.com – Reno, USA


Laura Jacobs, Physical Therapist
laura.jacobs5215@gmail.com – Pennsylvania, USA


Lori Winslow, Pilates instructor
loriwinslowpilates@gmail.com – California, USA


Miho Snyder, Physical Therapist
lightofthelostcoast@gmail.com / www.lightofthelostcoast.com – California, USA


Nicole Sheldrake, Pilates Instructor
nicole@sheldrakepilates.com / https://sheldrakepilates.com/ – Washington State, USA